HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

*Illustration not mine.*

Okay, okay. So I skipped Christmas. Consider this my Christmas greeting then. :D In my defense though, it was (still is) a busy time for me and my family.  Besides, Christmas doesn’t end until the Feast of the Three Kings around here. Just so you guys know. ;) Also, I kind of just realized I haven’t greeted you guys yet right after putting up my last book review. Oops. :P

And so, in light of my busy schedule, general forgetfulness, and poor/slow writing skills, I have decided to write this in advance and schedule it to go up at 12:00 am of January 1, 2016. So if you’re reading this now, HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR! I hope you’re having the best time with your family and/or loved ones and that 2016 be a wonderful year for you. Cheers! :* :D

Leave a Reply

