MYHH: Poetry

April 6, 2015

GAAAHH! This is it. The last day of my Easter break. *Sigh* It was fun while it lasted. #walangforever HAHA!

Moving on, today’s post talks about poetry or rather, how to recite poetry. Now I’m not much of a fan of poetry in general. Actually, I’m not a fan at all. I am, however, a fan of this guy, who just happens to recite poetry (and Shakespeare) like it’s his native language:

I know, I know. I being biased. But he really is good…looking. HAHA! :P

And just to wrap this all up, here’s a little haiku for a bit of uhh..inspiration for any upcoming finals week:

HAHA! Good luck to all of us. :)

Leave a Reply

