MYHH: Casanova

April 2, 2015

Ladies and gentlemen, today marks the world’s most notorious seducer’s 290th birthday (and yes, I totally went out of my way to compute for that).  So notorious, in fact, that his name is synonymous with the term “womanizer”.

Anyway, I tried to do more reading on Casanova and apparently, he would still be very much sought after in today’s (well, at least my) standards. It’s no wonder he was able to woo so many women (not that I applaud such acts) but, it does make for an awesome gossip session. HAHA!

Now I know there’s a movie adaptation and I’ve been meaning to watch it ever since I saw it in our DVD collection but I can never seem to find the time. Someday though. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

