MYHH: Page Turner

This month’s page turner is The Kid Stays in the Picture by Robert Evans. From the summary in the book, I have a feeling this will be quite a roller coaster of exposés. Quite unfortunate I might not know most of the personalities that I feel would be mentioned in the book. Heck, I don’t even know who this Robert Evans person is.

There is a movie adaptation though. Maybe if one day I find that I have absolutely nothing to do and am super bored, I’d watch it to pass time. Then again, maybe not. MEH.

Leave a Reply

