MYHH: Muse of the Month

If you’ll remember, this month’s Muse (and PageTurner) was bundled together with a reaaally long post, which made me decide to put off writing about them until the end of the month. Although I had originally planned to space these out, but y’know..plans rarely work out the way we want them to. HAHA!

Anyway, this month’s muse is none other than Marilyn Monroe. And since almost everyone already knows who she is, I won’t bother telling you guys about what little I know from what I just read.

But I don’t want to appear like I’m not trying so here are some pictures and  quotes I picked up while surfing the net.

“The nicest thing for me is sleep, then at least I can dream.”

 

“If I’d observed all the rules I’d never have got anywhere.”

 

And finally, which is also perhaps my favorite among these:

“Boys think girls are like books, If the cover doesn’t catch their eye they won’t bother to read what’s inside.”

Leave a Reply

