MYHH: Vivaldi

March 4, 2015

Hey guys! It’s currently shifting week for us and I still have a BILLION things to study so this will be really short. :)

I vaguely recall studying a Vivaldi in music class back in high school or even in art appreciation during college. But the name does ring a bell.

I may not be familiar with Vivaldi or his works but I do remember wanting to learn the violin when I was younger, along with the piano, drums, guitar, surfing, archery, shooting, etc…. Sky’s the limit! HAHA!

 

Leave a Reply

