MYHH: The City of Angels

March 1, 2015

This month’s postcard comes all the way from L.A.. Unlike Paris, I have been to L.A. once, back when I was in grade school. Obviously, I would love to go again. But given the choice, I’d go for Florida first, if only to go to Universal Orlando and visit the Harry Potter theme park and Disney World. L.A. has both these attractions but I think both are bigger in Florida. I’d also want to visit Las Vegas and New York too since I’ve never been. I especially want to visit New York in the winter, just so I could skate in Central Park and Rockefeller Center. And of course, we can’t forget about San Francisco. I’ve also only been once but I’ve been wanting to go back ever since. What can I say, I left my heart in San Francisco. <3

The ACTUAL entry talks all about the different award shows that goes on in Tinsel Town. Not that I actually know much about them. To be honest, all I care about are the clothes…And whether or not Leonardo DiCaprio finally gets his Oscar. HAHA!

Leave a Reply

