MYHH: Leap Year

February 28, 2015

Okay, I know the title says leap year and that during those times, February has a 29th day but since it is not a leap year this year, I decided to put this up on February 28 instead. :D

Everyone knows how this leap thing year works right? It occurs every four years yadayadayada… BUT, what if, like Mr. Rossini, you were born on February 29? When do you celebrate your birthday when it’s not a leap year? Do you celebrate it on February 28 or do you celebrate it on March 1? OR do you wait every four years to celebrate? HAHA!

February 29 is also a day when a girl can propose to a guy. And I think there’s a movie about this? I’m not planning on getting married anytime soon so MEH.

Last on our agenda today is the Foot Note. This month, it is the BOOT. Now I don’t own one as I live in a tropical country and have never had the chance to travel abroad during winter. So for now, I guess I’ll just have to content myself with “window shopping” for the perfect pair.

These are really pretty.

But I think, considering where I go to school, THESE would be more appropriate. Amiright, UST peeps? HAHA! :D

Leave a Reply

