MYHH: Not Much to Say

February 7, 2015

I don’t really have much to say about today’s entry except that many of you may be familiar with today’s featured writers. I’m only familiar with one of them and he’s not even who I’m interested in.

One of them is Charles Dickens, and the other is Thomas More. Both of whom wrote stories based on the places they lived in. Charles Dickens chose to portray it as it is, while Thomas More decided to go for the more flowery way and wrote an alternate reality instead. I think I like More’s way better. MEH.

Leave a Reply

