Heads Up!: Sale at Fully Booked Alabang

Hey everyone! I just wanted to drop by real quick and share a little piece of information I got while I was out with my family last Sunday and that is: Fully Booked Alabang is having a sale right now! Well, I’m not really sure the sale’s still on NOW but if you happen to be around the area, might as well check it out. :)

As it were, my brother was looking around for a book as his birthday present and, being the bookworm that I was, I couldn’t help but pick up a book for myself as well. HAHA!

  • The Night Circus – Erin Morgenstern. This kind of reminds me of The Vampire’s Assistant..minus the love story. Granted, I’ve only watched the movie (Josh Hutcherson’s a favorite in our household). Nevertheless, I can’t wait till it’s this book’s turn to be read. :)

BTW, I have just finished reading the The House of Velvet and Glass by Katherine Howe today so expect a review very soon, maybe this evening? No promises though. :D

Leave a Reply

