Meet the Part-time Bookworm

Hello and welcome to my blog everyone! As you may have already guessed, this is a blog on books. Here, you can expect to see (read) reviews on books I’ve read recently. So far, I have put up a running list of (almost) all the books I’ve read that I could remember. I will also be putting up some more blog posts (a review and a haul) to get the ball rolling after this so watch out for those. :)

I hope we all have a great time together. TATA! :*

P.S.: You may want to check out my other blog too. ;)

Leave a Reply

